Buy Online Lauren Ray - Woman In The Arena (Signed)

Lauren Ray

Woman In The Arena CD Album (Signed)

CD £12.00

Release Date: 31/12/2019

Discs: 1

Woman In The Arena is Lauren’s second studio album and is scheduled to be released May 2019. The album has been produced by Julian Emery.   

Track Listing:

1. Moment
2. You Saved My Life
3. It Was Worth It
4. What We Came Here For
5. Letting You Go
6. Irreplaceable
7. I Decided On You
8. Worthy
9. It's Not Your Fault
10. Something More